Fire and Ice 

Books in Chronological Order

Fire and Ice Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fire and Ice / Magnus Iceland Books

Where the Shadows Lie (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far North / 66 Degrees North (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Nowhere (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meltwater (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Stone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Polar Bear Killing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wanderer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Dalvik (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *