First Americans 

Books in Chronological Order

First Americans Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The First Americans Books

Beyond the Sea of Ice (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corridor of Storms (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Land (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walkers of the Wind (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacred Stones (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder in the Sky (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of the World (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Watching Star (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face of the Rising Sun (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Beyond Beginning (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit Moon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *