Books in Chronological Order

Flaxborough Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Flaxborough Chronicles Books

Coffin, Scarcely Used (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bump in the Night (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopjoy Was Here (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonelyheart 4122 (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charity Ends at Home (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flaxborough Crab (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broomsticks Over Flaxborough (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Nuns (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Man’s Meat (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Murder (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plaster Sinners (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever’s Been Going On at Mumblesby? (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *