Fool’s Gold Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fool’s Gold Books

Chasing Perfect (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Perfect (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister of the Bride (in Summer Brides) (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Perfect (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Mine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Yours (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only His (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Days (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Nights (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Summer Long (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fool’s Gold Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Kiss (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two of a Kind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Little Words (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas on 4th Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Met (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before We Kiss (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until We Touch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrill Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marry Me at Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best of My Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fool’s Gold Wedding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fool’s Gold Short Stories Books

A Christmas Bride (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Summer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway There (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yours for Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeter With You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss in the Snow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fool’s Gold Non-Fiction Books

Fool’s Gold Cookbook (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *