Forgotten Coast 

Books in Chronological Order

Forgotten Coast Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Forgotten Coast Books

Low Tide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riptide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Washes Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landfall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awash (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apparent Wind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lake Morality (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Squall Line (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overboard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ebb Tide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back of the Bayou (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ebb Tide is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *