Books in Chronological Order

Fox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fox Books

The Press Gang (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prize Money (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Map (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Monkey / Sailor’s Blood (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood for Breakfast / Sea of Gold (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Court Martial (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Smoke (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut and Thrust (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boarders Away (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fireship (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Beach (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Flame (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Quarters (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *