Francesca Serritella 

Books in Chronological Order

Francesca Serritella Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ghosts of Harvard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Happy and Merry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman Books

My Nest Isn’t Empty, It Just Has More Closet Space (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends, Occasional Enemies: The Lighter Side of Life As a Mother and Daughter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me at Emotional Baggage Claim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have a Nice Guilt Trip (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Does This Beach Make Me Look Fat?: True Stories and Confessions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got Sand In All the Wrong Places (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Need a Lifeguard Everywhere but the Pool (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I See Life Through Rosé-Colored Glasses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *