Francine Rivers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mark of the Lion Books

A Voice in the Wind (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Echo in the Darkness (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Sure as the Dawn (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lineage of Grace Books

Unveiled: Tamar (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unashamed: Rahab (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unshaken: Ruth (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken: Bathsheba (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unafraid: Mary (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sons of Encouragement Books

The Warrior: Caleb (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Priest: Aaron (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince: Jonathan (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prophet: Amos (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scribe: Silas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marta’s Legacy Books

Her Mother’s Hope (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Daughter’s Dream (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kathleen (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel In His Arms (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Divided (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Golden Valley (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarina (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart In Hiding (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not So Wild a Dream (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pagan Heart (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sycamore Hill (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw’s Embrace (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Heart (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeeming Love (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarlet Thread (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atonement Child (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Sin Eater (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leota’s Garden (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And The Shofar Blew (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge to Haven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Masterpiece (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady’s Mine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Shoe Box (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Psalms (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Lineage of Grace (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bible Stories for Growing Kids (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Encouragement (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Path to Redeeming Love: A Forty-Day Devotional (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeeming Love: The Companion Study (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *