Freakn’ Shifters 

Books in Chronological Order

Freakn’ Shifters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Freakn’ Shifters Books

Delicate Freakn’ Flower (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jealous and Freakn’ (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Already Freakn’ Mated (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human and Freakn’ (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jungle Freakn’ Bride (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freakn’ Cougar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freakn’ Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *