Fred Vargas 

Books in Chronological Order

Fred Vargas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Commissaire Adamsberg Books

The Chalk Circle Man (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking Whom He May Devour (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Mercy on Us All (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Night’s Foul Work (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wash This Blood Clean from My Hand (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uncertain Place (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Riders of Ordebec (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Climate of Fear (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Poison Will Remain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Three Evangelists Books

The Three Evangelists (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Will Have His Day (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accordionist (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *