Freya Marske Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Last Binding Books

A Marvellous Light (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Restless Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Silk & Steel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *