Frieda Klein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frieda Klein Books

Blue Monday (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuesday’s Gone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Wednesday (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thursday’s Children (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday on My Mind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Saturday / Saturday Requiem (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunday Silence / Sunday Morning Coming Down (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *