Books in Chronological Order

Fudge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fudge Books

Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superfudge (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudge-a-Mania (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Fudge (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *