G.G. Vandagriff Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex and Briggie Books

Cankered Roots (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Deadly Descent (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Roots (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Pedigree (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Branch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Catherine Tregowyn Mysteries Books

An Oxford Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Jazz Band (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Tregowyn Manor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollywood Murders (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of an Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Grenville Chronicles Books

Lord Grenville’s Choice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord John’s Dilemma (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Basingstoke’s Downfall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Saga of Love and War Books

The Last Waltz (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Saunders Family Saga Books

Love Unexpected (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Saunders Takes a Journey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Six Rogues and Their Ladies Books

The Duke’s Undoing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taming of Lady Kate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Braithwaite’s Secret (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Rosalind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Trowbridge’s Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baron and the Bluestocking (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Three Gentlemen of London Books

Her Fateful Debut (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Mysterious Lady (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not an Ordinary Baronet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Autumn Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter Ball (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring in Hyde Park (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday in Bath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Gretna Green (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night in Grosvenor Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Wagers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evening at Almack’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Brighton (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows of Somerset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inns of Devonshire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kiss a Wallflower (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of WOOT TV Books

Breaking News (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balkan Echo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Arthurian Omen (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of Paris (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foggy with a Chance of Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Way to Paradise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Much Ado about Lavender (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Voices in Your Blood (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliverance from Depression (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *