G.K. Parks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexis Parker Books

Likely Suspects (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warhol Incident (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assignment Zero (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Prerogative (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Chapter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mimicry of Banshees (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicion of Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Racing Through Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camels and Corpses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lack of Jurisdiction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for a Fix (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intended Target (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffled Echoes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis of Conscience (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misplaced Trust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whitewashed Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Tilt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purview of Flashbulbs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Embers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thick Fog (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warning Signs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Crimes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinister Secret (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Sum (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Cross Security Investigation Books

Fallen Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calculated Risk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Liv DeMarco Books

Dangerous Stakes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforeseen Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Dealings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Risk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Mistake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imminent Threat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken Identity (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Julian Mercer Books

Condemned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subversion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reparation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retaliation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Grounds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *