G.M. Ford 

Books in Chronological Order

G.M. Ford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leo Waterman Books

Who In Hell Is Wanda Fuca? (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast In Stone (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bum’s Rush (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Ditch (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deader The Better (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker than Water (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chump Change (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvation Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Values (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Survivor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavy on the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frank Corso Books

Fury (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black River (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blind Eye (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Tide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Man’s Land (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nameless Night / Identity (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nature of the Beast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threshold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seattle Noir (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *