Gabrielle Zevin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Birthright Books

All These Things I’ve Done (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because It Is My Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Age of Love and Chocolate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Margarettown (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elsewhere (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hole We’re in (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Young Jane Young (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *