Gail Anderson-Dargatz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire Abbott Mystery Books

Search and Rescue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing With Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race Against Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cure for Death by Lightning (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Recipe for Bees (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rhinestone Button (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turtle Valley (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spawning Grounds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Return Address (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iggy’s World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ride Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Almost Wife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Stalker (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote’s Song (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bed and Breakfast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Scratch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiny House, Big Fix (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Miss Hereford Stories (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *