Gail Oust Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bunco Babes Mysteries/Kate McCall Books

Whack ‘N’ Roll / Murder is Dicey (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Til Dice Do Us Part /Roll Over and Play Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shake, Murder, and Roll / Death Rolls the Dice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Dice of Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spice Shop Mysteries Books

Rosemary and Crime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill ‘Em with Cayenne (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinnamon Toasted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curried Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginger Snapped (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sweet Possession (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Fires (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Captive (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rain (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Paradise (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bayou Magic (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild And Sweet (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel’s Treasure (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Before Daybreak (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *