Gail Tsukiyama Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Women of the Silk Books

Women of the Silk (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Threads (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Samurai’s Garden (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of Many Dreams (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming Water (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Street of a Thousand Blossoms (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hundred Flowers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Air (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *