Garry Disher Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wyatt Books

Kickback (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paydirt (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathdeal (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crosskill (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port Vila Blues (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallout (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Shot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of After Dark Books

The Half Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Challis Books

The Dragon Man (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kittyhawk Down (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chain of Evidence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal Loss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paul Hirschhausen Books

Hell to Pay / Bitter Wash Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consolation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Steal Away (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stencil Man (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bamboo Flute (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ratface (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switch Cat (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame The Wind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sunken Road (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Twenty, Run Twenty (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ermyntrude Takes Charge (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apostle Bird (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divine Wind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Your Friend, Louis Deane. (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past The Headlands (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moondyne Kate (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maddie Finn (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-way Cut (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eva’s Angel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Abandoned (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good One, Erm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Cold Bright Lights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Approaches (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Difference To Me (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flamingo Gate (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Restless: Stories of Flight and Fear (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight, Bent And Barbara Vine (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Personal Best (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Best 2 (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Waterline (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing Fiction: An Introduction to the Craft (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Australia Then & Now (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Professionally: The Freelancer’s Guide to Marketing Prose and Scripts (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bushrangers (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crosstown Traffic (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Fruit (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out West: Australian Dirt (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *