Gary A. Braunbeck Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ceder Hill Books

In Silent Graves (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keepers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Hands (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffin County (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far Dark Fields (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Time Was (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Indifference of Heaven (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flesh Unknown (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Midnight Museum (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prodigal Blues (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Things Left Behind (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escaping Purgatory (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Beneath These Fields of Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveyard People (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X3 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Before Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destinations Unknown (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cages and Those Who Hold the Keys (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose of Sharon and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway Down The Stairs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fear in a Handful of Dust (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Each Their Darkness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Matter Books

In Hollow Houses (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Aged Angels (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Delicacies Books

Dark Delicacies: Original Tales of Terror and the Macabre by the World’s Greatest Horror Writers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Delicacies II: Fear (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Delicacies III: Haunted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Duty (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just out of Reach (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Now Pause for Station Identification (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterward, There Will Be a Hallway (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Pity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Cuts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Eleventh Annual Collection (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 1999 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October Dreams (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpse Blossoms: Volume 1 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Strokes to Midnight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast Within (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Delicacies III: Haunted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mighty Unclean (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellbound Hearts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Legends (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Mariabronn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Living Dead 2 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hint Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Coattails (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Show: All-New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appalachian Undead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chiral Mad (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Abyss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dueling Minds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbers & Beauties (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eulogies II (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Jack the Ripper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister October, Volume I: An Anthology in Memory of Rick Hautala (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chiral Mad 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jamais Vu (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Qualia Nous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limbus, Inc. – Book II (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far Voyager: A Postcripts Anthology 32/33 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Tune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Over Main Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Library of the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weirdbook 31 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Upon an Apocalypse: Lovecraftian Fairy Tales (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You, Human (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Turn Out the Lights (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic Monsters Unleashed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chiral Mad 5 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *