Gary D. Schmidt 

Books in Chronological Order

Gary D. Schmidt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sin Eater (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anson’s Way (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straw Into Gold (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mara’s Stories (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonders of Donal O’Donnell (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lizzie Bright and the Buckminster Boy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Boy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wednesday Wars (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Okay for Now (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Came from the Stars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orbiting Jupiter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pay Attention, Carter Jones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Like That (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Great Stone Face (1850) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In God’s Hands (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martin de Porres (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Tall Within (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Road on a Short Day (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Smart Sheep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Robert McCloskey (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hugh Lofting (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katherine Paterson (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iconography of the Mouth of Hell (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert Lawson (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William Bradford (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint Ciaran (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edging the Boundaries of Children’s Literature (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *