Gary McAvoy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Magdalene Chronicles Books

The Magdalene Deception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magdalene Reliquary (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magdalene Veil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vatican Secret Archive Books

The Vivaldi Cipher (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Opus Dictum (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Petrus Prophecy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Harvest for Hope: A Guide to Mindful Eating (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Every Word Is True (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *