Gavin Lyall 

Books in Chronological Order

Gavin Lyall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Honour Books

Spy’s Honour (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight from Honour (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Honourable Men (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honourable Intentions (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harry Maxim Books

The Secret Servant (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conduct of Major Maxim (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crocus List (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncle Target (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wrong Side of the Sky (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Most Dangerous Game (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Plus One (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Script (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venus With Pistol (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame The Dead (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Country (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Freedom’s Battle (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Warboard (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom’s Battle Volume Two (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *