Gayle Leeson 

Books in Chronological Order

Gayle Leeson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Down South Café Mystery Books

The Calamity Café (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence of the Jams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey-Baked Homicide (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apples and Alibis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fruit Baskets and Holiday Caskets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truffles and Tragedy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghostly Fashionista Mystery Books

Designs On Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perils and Lace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cloches and Corpses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buttons and Blows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kinsey Falls Books

Hightail It to Kinsey Falls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Putting Down Roots in Kinsey Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleighing It in Kinsey Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Eyre of Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victoria Square Mystery Books

A Crafty Killing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walled Flower (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, Bath, and Beyond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yule Be Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Misconception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mysteries, Midsummer Sun and Murders (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Traditions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *