Gears of War 

Books in Chronological Order

Gears of War Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gears of War Books

Aspho Fields (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jacinto’s Remnant (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anvil Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coalition’s End (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slab (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascendance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlines (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ephyra Rising (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *