Geoffrey Archer 

Books in Chronological Order

Geoffrey Archer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Packer Books

Fire Hawk (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucifer Network (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burma Legacy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Skydancer (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Hunter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle Trap (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Trail (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Java Spider (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Angel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *