George Brown, Class Clown Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of George Brown, Class Clown Books

Super Burp! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Magnet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World’s Worst Wedgie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s Black and White and Stinks All Over? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wet and Wild! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! I’m Stuck in a Giant Nostril! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hey! Who Stole the Toilet? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Tighty Whities! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance Your Pants Off! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Burps and You’re Out! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eww! What’s on My Shoe? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lice Check (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Do You Pee in Space? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Snot Funny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Royal Pain in the Burp (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Killer Worms (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Bird, It’s a Plane, It’s Toiletman! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dribble, Dribble, Drool! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Scene of the Burp (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of George Brown, Class Clown Super Special Books

The Twelve Burps of Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep on Burpin’ (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burp or Treat… Smell My Feet! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *