George Galdorisi 

Books in Chronological Order

George Galdorisi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rick Holden Books

The Coronado Conspiracy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Duty and Honor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Books

Op-Center (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games of State (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of War (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance of Power (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Siege (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide and Conquer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Control (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission of Honor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call to Treason (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Eagles (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Zone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sting of the Wasp (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Order (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Act of Valor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Leave No Man Behind (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kissing Sailor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Killer Man Comes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
AI at War: How Big Data, Artificial Intelligence, and Machine Learning Are Changing Naval Warfare (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *