Gerald Hammond 

Books in Chronological Order

Gerald Hammond Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Keith Calder Books

Dead Game (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reward Game (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revenge Game (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fair Game (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cousin Once Removed (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sauce for the Pigeon (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Arms (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver City Scandal (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executor (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worried Widow (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adverse Report (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Shot (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brace of Skeet (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Us Prey (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home to Roost (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Camera (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snatch Crop (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook or Crook (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carriage of Justice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sink Or Swim (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow That Gun (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Three Oaks Books

Dog in the Dark (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Dog Are You? (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doghouse (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give a Dog a Name (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of the Cockers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sting in the Tail (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Dogs and Scotsmen (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlines (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Bitten (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shocking Affair (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogsbody (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Weight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illegal Tender (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Honey Laird Books

Cold Relations (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dead Question (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Memory (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fred in Situ (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loose Screw (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mud in His Eye (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goods (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Rights (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Wrong Number (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doldrum (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cash and Carry (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fine Tune (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Running Jump (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flamescape (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Blue (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grail for Sale (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dirty Dollar (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snatch (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Garden Path (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hitch (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outpost (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Grace (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Letters (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs and Graces (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold in the Heads (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Warpath (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper Turned Poacher (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Partners (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit and Run (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well and Good (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fingers of One Foot (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Intruder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Life (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With My Little Eye (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unkindest Cut (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Language of Horse Racing (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *