Gerald M. Kilby 

Books in Chronological Order

Gerald M. Kilby Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Belt Books

Entanglement (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entropy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evolution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colony Mars Books

Colony One Mars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colony Two Mars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colony Three Mars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jezero City: Colony Four Mars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surface Tension: Colony Five Mars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gizmo Orign (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reaction Books

Reaction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extraction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *