Gerald Seymour Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Harry’s Game (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glory Boys (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingfisher (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Fox / The Harrison Affair (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contract (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Honour Bound (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field Of Blood (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Close Quarters / An Eye for an Eye (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song In The Morning / Shadow on the Sun (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journeyman Tailor (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Run / The Running Target (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Condition Black (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fighting Man (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Danger (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Ground (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ground / The Waiting Time (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Line in the Sand (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding the Zero (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untouchable (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor’s Kiss (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unknown Soldier (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rat Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walking Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Bomb (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collaborator (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dealer And The Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deniable Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outsiders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corporal’s Wife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vagabond (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mortal Thing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jericho’s War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Sight Zero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Recall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Damned Serious Business (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crocodile Hunter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *