Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

What’s a Ghoul to Do? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Are a Ghoul’s Best Friend (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls Just Haunt to Have Fun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls Gone Wild (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls, Ghouls, Ghouls (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Interrupted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Ghoul Wants (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghoul Next Door (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Ghouls Allowed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghoul’s Guide to Love and Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *