Ghostville Elementary 

Books in Chronological Order

Ghostville Elementary Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ghostville Elementary Books

Ghost Class (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Game (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Ghoul in School (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Haunting (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stage Fright (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Boo-Day to You! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide-and-Spook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts Be Gone! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beware of the Blabbermouth! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Trip to the Haunted House (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Treasure Haunt (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frights, Camera, Action! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Haunted Holiday (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guys and Ghouls (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frighting Like Cats and Dogs (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and Boo! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Haunting Zone (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *