Gideon Oliver 

Books in Chronological Order

Gideon Oliver Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gideon Oliver Books

Fellowship of Fear (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Place (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Queen’s Armes (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Bones (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curses! (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Icy Clutches (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make No Bones (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men’s Hearts (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty Blue Devils (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Dance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Blood (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s a Will (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Tiny Teeth (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uneasy Relations (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skull Duggery (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying on the Vine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switcheroo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *