Gilly MacMillan 

Books in Chronological Order

Gilly MacMillan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Jim Clemo Books

What She Knew / Burnt Paper Sky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odd Child Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Perfect Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know You Know (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nanny (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tell You the Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Weekend (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *