Giver Quartet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Giver Books

The Giver (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gathering Blue (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Giver Graphic Novels

The Giver (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *