Goddess Girl Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Goddess Girls Books

Athena the Brain (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Phony (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Beauty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Brave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena the Wise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Diva (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Loyal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa the Mean (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora the Curious (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pheme the Gossip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Daring (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cassandra the Lucky (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena the Proud (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iris the Colorful (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Fair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa the Rich (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amphitrite the Bubbly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hestia the Invisible (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo the Copycat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calliope the Muse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pallas the Pal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nyx the Mysterious (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medea the Enchantress (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eos the Lighthearted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clotho the Fate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Grateful (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hecate the Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Hero (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *