Gone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gone Books

Gone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Villain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *