Graci Kim Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gifted Clans Books

The Last Fallen Star (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Fallen Moon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Cursed Carnival and Other Calamities (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *