Graham Hurley 

Books in Chronological Order

Graham Hurley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Faraday & Winter Books

Turnstone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Take (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Passing (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut To Black (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Honey (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Under (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Darkness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Lovelier Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Reach (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Light (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Days (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Faraday & Winter Companion Books

Backstory (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Most Wanted Books

Dead Brigade (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Clock (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chop (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stumps (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of 2012 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jimmy Suttle Books

Western Approaches (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Distance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Order of Things (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wars Within / Spoils Of War Books

Finisterre (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurore (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Estocada (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raid 42 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Wolf / Last Flight to Stalingrad (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kyiv (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katastrophe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Enora Andresson Books

Curtain Call (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sight Unseen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off Script (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limelight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intermission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rules Of Engagement (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder In The Blood (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Soldier (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabbathman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Light (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Permissible Limits (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Breath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lucky Break? (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airshow: A Year in the Life of the World’s Largest Military (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Estuary (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *