Grant McKenzie 

Books in Chronological Order

Grant McKenzie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ian Quinn Books

The Fear In Her Eyes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher’s Son (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seven Truths of Hannah Baxter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Switch (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cry for Help (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
K.A.R.M.A. (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port of Sorrow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak The Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Avalanche on the Prairie (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underbelly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nasty Evil Bitch Boss (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Groza (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *