Gray Whale Inn Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gray Whale Inn Mystery Books

Murder on the Rocks (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Berried (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Maine (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Berried to the Hilt (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brush with Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Runs Adrift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whale of a Crime (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws for Alarm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scone Cold Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anchored Inn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gray Whale Inn Short Stories/Novellas

Blueberry Blues (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Pied (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iced Inn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lupine Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *