Grover Beach Team Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Grover Beach Team Books

Play With Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryan Hunter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
T is for…he’s a TOTAL jerk (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss with Cherry Flavor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dating Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Dating Sue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Chloe Summers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *