Guido Brunetti Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Guido Brunetti Books

Death at La Fenice (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Strange Country (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anonymous Venetian / Dressed for Death (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venetian Reckoning / Death and Judgment (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acqua Alta / Death in High Water (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Faith / Quietly in Their Sleep (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Noble Radiance (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Remedies (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends in High Places (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sea of Troubles (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilful Behaviour (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uniform Justice (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctored Evidence (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood from a Stone (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through a Glass, Darkly (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suffer the Little Children (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl of His Dreams (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
About Face (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Belief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawing Conclusions (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beastly Things (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Egg (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By its Cover (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling in Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Waters of Eternal Youth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earthly Remains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Temptation of Forgiveness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unto Us a Son Is Given (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trace Elements (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transient Desires (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Unto Others (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guido Brunetti Non-Fiction Books

Brunetti’s Cookbook (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *