Gwyn Cready Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands Books

Just in Time for a Highlander (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Time with a Highlander (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Time with a Highlander (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tumbling Through Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing Mr. Darcy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with Forever (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aching for Always (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Novel Seduction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timeless Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *