H.N. Wake 

Books in Chronological Order

H.N. Wake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of FBI Agent Domini Walker Books

Sound of a Furious Sky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in the Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Angels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of Thunder (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mac Ambrose Books

A Spy Came Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts in Macau (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceits of Borneo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Tempest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpents in the City (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *