H.R.F. Keating 

Books in Chronological Order

H.R.F. Keating Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Ghote Books

The Perfect Murder (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote’s Good Crusade (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Caught in Meshes (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Hunts the Peacock (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Plays a Joker (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Breaks an Egg (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Goes By Train (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Trusts the Heart (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bats Fly Up for Inspector Ghote (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Filmi, Filmi, Inspector Ghote (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote Draws a Line (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of the Maharajah (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go West, Inspector Ghote (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sheriff of Bombay (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Monsoon Cloud (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Billiard Room (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead on Time (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote, His Life and Crimes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iciest Sin (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheating Death (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doing Wrong (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asking Questions (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bribery, Corruption Also (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking and Entering (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Ghote’s First Case (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Small Case for Inspector Ghote? (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harriet Martens Books

The Hard Detective (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Detective in Love (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Detective Under Fire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreaming Detective (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Detective at Death’s Door (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Man and His Bomb (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules, Regs and Rotten Eggs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harriet Unwin Mystery Books

The Governess (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man of Gold (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Valley of Death (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Death and the Visiting Firemen (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zen There Was Murder (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rush on the Ultimate (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog It Was That Died (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Fat God (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Is Skin Deep, Is Fatal (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strong Man (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underside (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Must Appetize (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Remarkable Case of Burglary (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Death (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Walk to Wimbledon (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Craggs: Crimes Cleaned Up (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich Detective (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Detective (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soft Detective (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Detective (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack, the Lady Killer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

In Kensington Gardens Once… (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Blood on My Mind (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sherlock Holmes (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whodunit?: A Guide To Crime, Suspense and Spy Fiction (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Crime Fiction (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime and Mystery (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Crimes (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bedside Companion to Crime (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Agatha Christie (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chilling and Killing (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Waves 1 (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1st Culprit (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3rd Culprit (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Crime Companion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Win, Lose or Die (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Records (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *