H. Terrell Griffin 

Books in Chronological Order

H. Terrell Griffin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Matt Royal Mystery Books

Longboat Blues (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Key (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Island (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt’s Revenge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Legacy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Decree (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Justice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Dilemma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vindication (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ethan Fitzgerald Books

The Assassin’s Game (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *